Look Ma: Summer 2012


Bits and pieces of a grand holiday. 🙂 Dubai/Toronto/Winnipeg

“Look Ma’ is a new segment in 00:00 where I post photographs of things and place, people and food (not really food). I know it’s all over the place right now. But I just wan to put it out there for now and I’ll have them organized when I get the ample time. For now, have a look! Dedicated to my Mum who’s quite insistent that I take pictures of absolutely everything. 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Hi, I'm Awkward

A collection of random and awesomely awkward things to enjoy...

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

00:00

An insomniac's midnight musings.

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

OneDay At ATimeMan

1 Twenty Four for The Next Three Sixty Four

Honest Toddler

juice, crackers. tv.

Independent Ethos

Handmade with vinyl and celluloid

SQUEEZING CREATIVITY

--A Weekly Chronicle Series

I Broke My Glasses Again

Taking the Hobbits to Isenguard

Pretty Feet, Pop Toe

It's just my point of view. Love it or hate it.

Piaspurpose

This is where Pia writes.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Illustrated Bites

an illustrated food blog

NewsFeed

Breaking news and updates from Time.com. News pictures, video, Twitter trends.